The past and future success of Evans Petroleum would not be possible without a strong distribution and retail network, complimented by a dedicated team of people who are totally focussed on success. Home to the most experienced staff in Gippsland, Evans Petroleum provides extensive local knowledge across a wide range of industries. We’re based locally with access to international resources and products, so we can provide the highest quality products and best advice.

Wholesale and Distribution

John Schelling

Sales Manager

Samantha Thorson

OH&S Manager

Warren Evans

General Manager

Brian Hallyburton

Leongatha Depot Manager

Robert Laws

Sale Depot Manager

Tim Roscoe

Lube Sales Manager

Mick Wight


Jason Armstrong

Traralgon Depot Manager


Kelsie Schelling

Retail HR assistant

Scott Hogan

Retail Manager

Leigh Foster

Retail Assistant Manager

Paula O’Loughlin

Retail Administration Officer


Stuart Evans

Managing Director

Jenene Evans


David Creed

Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Bradshaw

Administration Manager

Kerrie Hulshof

Administration Officer

Natalie Hayward

Administration Officer

Amanda Zukovskis

Administration Officer

Susan Noonan

Administration Officer